Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial James The Singing Waiter was absolutely brilliant, he turned up and blended in with the rest of the catering staff he was behind the bar as if he was part of the team Then when it was his turn he done it in a way that everyone was stunned. He really made our night Thank you James
    • Caroline Burgess booked James The Singing Waiter for her daughters 21st in Kent at Residence Home on 11/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We have just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say thank you so so much to the to that performed at our wedding they was literally amazing! We loved them and our guests loved them and they did such an amazing job at getting all the guests going 100% made our day a memorable one for us and everyone there so again thank you guys and them to so much!!
    • Mr and Mrs Lumby at Parley Manor on 04/05/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just to say a big big in fact the biggest thank you for helping to make Avril's 70th so enjoyable. Everyone at the party thought you were a star. Thank you for playing a massive part in making everything so memorable. We'll never forget your contribution towards a great night.
    • Mr Hugh Bowman booked Michelle Lawson a 70th birthday party and thoroughly enjoyed their special evening at Parsonage Hotel on 24/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial "What a fantastic surprise you guys were for our daughter's wedding on Saturday. Kieran & Lisa fitted in so well at the venue, I really struggled to work out which were the singing waiters. When they started to sing Nessum dorma everyone was so surprised. (I'd kept the secret from everyone for 6 months!) Then the party started - everyone was on their feet from the beginning to the end. The waiters' voices were absolutely amazing - I can't say the same for all the guests :). You personalised it so well with the songs that I had requested & everyone is still talking about it now. Most people have said it was the best wedding they've been to. Michael, from the moment I first talked to you, the booking has been so easy & done in such a friendly, but professional manner. It really was a joy & so worth keeping the secret to see the reaction on everyone's faces on the day. What a spectacular show! "
    • Mrs Lesley Smirk booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding and was Wowed by their talent at Colshaw Hall on 20/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Thank you so much for being at our wedding on Friday. Everyone is still talking about it. You absolutely made the day and stole the show (didn't anybody tell you boys? You are not supposed to upstage the bride). You were both amazing , Thank You..
    • Mandy Hall booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding, were extremely happy with their performance at The Bridge Hotel & Spa on 19/04/2019

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing nightís entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much to the very talented Michelle lawson for playing at our wedding on Saturday. Everyone was blown away by you. You are amazing, you made the day so special!

Kelly Welsh booked Michelle Lawson for her wedding at Firwood Bootle Cricket Club on 08 September 2018

What an amazingly talented singer! Michelle I want to thank from the bottom of my heart ❤ You made our special day even more so. I want to thank you for being part of it. #thisgirlcansing

Brio Reilly booked Michelle for their wedding at Brunswick Centre on 07 September 2018