Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We just had our evening wedding reception on Saturday 24th November and we hired Michael and Adam for the evening entertainment. They masqueraded as our undercover waiters serving arrival drinks for our unsuspecting guests. Once all had arrived their act sprung into life and they sang through two great performances, as well as live DJing, which had all our guests up and dancing until the end of the night. They were absolutely amazing and we would thoroughly recommend The Undercover Waiters to anyone. Thank you both for a lovely evening and helping us celebrate our very special evening in absolute style.
    • Terry and Claudia booked the undercover Waiters for their wedding reception at Mount Pleasant Golf Club on 24/11/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Can I say that Paul went out of his way to entertain us last Saturday. We over ran on our dinner and prize giving but Paul just took it in his stride, the dance floor was full all night we could not get enough music out of him . Some of our guests were moaning! They had booked their taxis too early. A superb entertainer and everyone said what a good night.
    • Brian Chadwick at Shell island on 17/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldn’t do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldn’t hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I don’t know how I’m going to top that next year! Thank you guys
    • Rachael Kennedy at Thornfield House on 10/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. James’ voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldn’t be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.
    • Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10/11/2018

Well how lovely were the Soleil Strings at my tea!! The music was awesome, the girls looked beautiful and my guests loved the ambiance the music created. I want to thank you at Garston for your hard work and understanding of my brief. Your selection was perfect in every way. Onwards and upwards for my next event Buble in October ....( if i don't do something sooner/ extra.)

Julia, Lady Captain Wallasey Golf Club, hired Soleil String Quartet to perform at an Afternoon Tea at Wallasey Golf Club on 27 July 2017

The band were absolutely fantastic & you guys at Garston have been a pleasure to work with so thank you!

Josey Stoddart, Event Manager from Team Spirit Events, hired Take That Reignited to perform at a corporate event. at Double Tree by Hilton Hotel, London on 25 July 2017

Just wanted to say what a fantastic evening we all had. Barry was better than we could have hoped for. He sang our first dance 'All of me' by John Legend AMAZINGLY! So many of our guests commented on how beautiful it was and how superb his voice is. He performed a fantastic, varied set to make sure he catered for everyone and was a gentleman from start to finish. Rick actually said to him, if there was a 5 star review he would give him 20! His sound system was amazing and he was incredibly accommodating to my (at times bridezilla) requests! I can't recommend or thank him enough for adding that extra 'WOW' factor to what had already been a completely amazing day.

Rachael and Richard Callon hired Barry to perform at their wedding at Willington Hall, Cheshire on 24 July 2017

The singing waiters were AMAZING!! I would recommend them to anyone. We were just finishing our desserts at our wedding and everyone (including me) began to feel really full and tired! How I always feel after a big meal, but as soon as the singing waiters came in they surprised everyone and got everyone up and dancing! They really lifted the spirits again. Everyone was surprised, including our mums, as we kept it a surprise from everyone!! They really were amazing and created such an uplifting atmosphere that kept everyone dancing all night long.

Zoe Arens Booked Sing While You're Waiting for her wedding at Gaynes Park Barns, Essex on 23 July 2017

We were keen to have something between our wedding breakfast and evening reception and came across this service. Michael and Richie were our undercover waiters and they were fab! They worked so well with the catering team and all the guests thought they were great. One friend was about to start a petition to make sure they kept their jobs. When the reveal came around everyone had so much fun, they loved the surprise. The singing was brilliant and all the songs got people up dancing. I'd requested a couple of songs and these were done no problem, the service was professional and friendly. Later they provided the DJ service for us which was also fantastic- great mix of songs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the undercover waiters, they brought so much fun and energy to our big day.

Patrick & Heather had Michael and Richie to perform at their wedding as a surprise at Wyming Brook Farm, South Yorkshire on 22 July 2017

Would just like to say a big thank you to Sing While You're Waiting! We had them at our wedding and they were superb. All our guest had a great time and so did we. Would recommend them to anybody planning a wedding .

Donna and Damian hired Sing While You're Waiting to perform at their wedding breakfast. at Last Drop Village Hotel, Lancashire on 22 July 2017