Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ‘Chris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any events’
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We just had our evening wedding reception on Saturday 24th November and we hired Michael and Adam for the evening entertainment. They masqueraded as our undercover waiters serving arrival drinks for our unsuspecting guests. Once all had arrived their act sprung into life and they sang through two great performances, as well as live DJing, which had all our guests up and dancing until the end of the night. They were absolutely amazing and we would thoroughly recommend The Undercover Waiters to anyone. Thank you both for a lovely evening and helping us celebrate our very special evening in absolute style.
    • Terry and Claudia booked the undercover Waiters for their wedding reception at Mount Pleasant Golf Club on 24/11/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Can I say that Paul went out of his way to entertain us last Saturday. We over ran on our dinner and prize giving but Paul just took it in his stride, the dance floor was full all night we could not get enough music out of him . Some of our guests were moaning! They had booked their taxis too early. A superb entertainer and everyone said what a good night.
    • Brian Chadwick at Shell island on 17/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldn’t do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldn’t hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I don’t know how I’m going to top that next year! Thank you guys
    • Rachael Kennedy at Thornfield House on 10/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. James’ voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldn’t be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.
    • Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10/11/2018

“Ella performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!

Zena Cox at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 08 November 2018

Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.

Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06 November 2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

“I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018