Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial James The Singing Waiter was absolutely brilliant, he turned up and blended in with the rest of the catering staff he was behind the bar as if he was part of the team Then when it was his turn he done it in a way that everyone was stunned. He really made our night Thank you James
    • Caroline Burgess booked James The Singing Waiter for her daughters 21st in Kent at Residence Home on 11/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We have just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say thank you so so much to the to that performed at our wedding they was literally amazing! We loved them and our guests loved them and they did such an amazing job at getting all the guests going 100% made our day a memorable one for us and everyone there so again thank you guys and them to so much!!
    • Mr and Mrs Lumby at Parley Manor on 04/05/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just to say a big big in fact the biggest thank you for helping to make Avril's 70th so enjoyable. Everyone at the party thought you were a star. Thank you for playing a massive part in making everything so memorable. We'll never forget your contribution towards a great night.
    • Mr Hugh Bowman booked Michelle Lawson a 70th birthday party and thoroughly enjoyed their special evening at Parsonage Hotel on 24/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial "What a fantastic surprise you guys were for our daughter's wedding on Saturday. Kieran & Lisa fitted in so well at the venue, I really struggled to work out which were the singing waiters. When they started to sing Nessum dorma everyone was so surprised. (I'd kept the secret from everyone for 6 months!) Then the party started - everyone was on their feet from the beginning to the end. The waiters' voices were absolutely amazing - I can't say the same for all the guests :). You personalised it so well with the songs that I had requested & everyone is still talking about it now. Most people have said it was the best wedding they've been to. Michael, from the moment I first talked to you, the booking has been so easy & done in such a friendly, but professional manner. It really was a joy & so worth keeping the secret to see the reaction on everyone's faces on the day. What a spectacular show! "
    • Mrs Lesley Smirk booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding and was Wowed by their talent at Colshaw Hall on 20/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Thank you so much for being at our wedding on Friday. Everyone is still talking about it. You absolutely made the day and stole the show (didn't anybody tell you boys? You are not supposed to upstage the bride). You were both amazing , Thank You..
    • Mandy Hall booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding, were extremely happy with their performance at The Bridge Hotel & Spa on 19/04/2019

“Ella performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!

Zena Cox at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 08 November 2018

Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.

Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06 November 2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

“I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018