Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Nicole Jay Testimonial “Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”
    • Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13/02/2019

  • Big Men In Town Testimonial I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.
    • Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Wow guys what can I say.... THANK YOU just doesn’t quite cut it - you were all beyond brilliant. I knew in my head what vibe I wanted for my party and after finding you online I thought you would be the perfect fit. This belief was enhanced after my initial phone call, you seemed to get what I was saying but wouldn't reveal too much as you wanted the surprise to be for me too. And boy was I surprised....you were FANTASTIC! I absolutely loved you as did all of my guests I have had so many comments about you guys you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t have dreamed of anything better, you fitted right in with the venue staff and were very convincing and also with all of the guests. We feel like we’ve known you for ages. You also kept the tunes pumping and the night rocking til the early hours. We didn’t want it to end. So huge amounts of thanks from me and all my friends and family for making it truly a night to remember. I’d do it all again tomorrow.
    • Leesa Hughes booked The Undercover Waiters for their 50th Birthday Party and was extremely happy with the service they provided at Swinfen Hall on 26/01/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

JUST AMAZING! The Undercover Waiters really got everyone up and started the evening off with a bang!!! Everyone loved them, thank you so much it was brilliant. The best surprise, all my guest couldn't stop talking about how much fun it was!

Katy Ellis Mcglynn had the Undercover Waiters perform at her wedding. This was a surprise to her, the groom and the rest of the guests, booked by the bride's Mum at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

My parents booked the undercover waiters as a surprise for my sisters wedding yesterday and oh my god what an amazing surprise! They got everyone up singing and dancing. Absolutely amazing day. Thank you so much, we had such a great time!

Jadie Ellis saw the Undercover Waiters perform at her sister's wedding at The Oak Tree Of Peover, Cheshire on 23 September 2017

I was in contact with Michael from The Undercover Waiters for some months before the actual event. It was my client that first suggested having the waiters for their annual Gala Dinner (after seeing them at an event previously). Shortly after this, I began communications with the waiters. I found the whole process to be very professional and seamless – any questions I had were answered with ease. Michael and I spoke more frequently in the week(s) before the event. I was sent over a very thorough set-list beforehand, demonstrating what songs the guys could perform on the night – my client (the infection prevention society) were more than happy with the examples given. On the day of the event, Michael and I spoke on the phone just to confirm arrival time and such. The boys arrived onsite at the Mercure Hotel Manchester in good timing and were briefed by hotel staff on the service process for the evening. The guys turned up dressed in the same uniform as the Mercure staff, in order to blend in. Once the meal service had concluded, the waiters starting their sing-song extravaganza. This was welcomed by the attendees – everyone loved it and got up to dance along. It was a really different and fun way to get the proceedings going. The boys were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend using them for any event. Fab!

Lauren Nagle, Events Executive, dealt with The Undercover Waiters as they were hired to perform at a client's corporate event at Mecure Manchester Picadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

I first saw Michael and Adam at another undercover event and was blown away by them. I knew we had to have them at our special 10 year anniversary IPS conference gala dinner. Craig and I got in touch with Michael and he checked the diary and they had availability. We then left it to our PCO to organise the final details keeping it a secret from even the rest of our conference committee. On the night, Wow just wow! Michael had kindly agreed that himself and Adam would start by playing a little surprise on Craig and also Dee (a long standing supporter of the society), as it was their birthdays. So cakes came out with a Happy Birthday tune. They then admitted they were undercover. I had a lot of fun watching the facial expressions of our guests. They then broke into their singing section and had the dance floor full in seconds, in fact the dance floor wasn't big enough so there was dancing around the tables too. A highlight of the event has to be their rendition of 'Never forget'. I'll never forget looking at everyone dancing on the floor, sitting enjoying their performance or the masses of phone torches swaying back and forth from those at the back in time with the music. Truly magical and a real testament to the talents of Michael and Adam. I can't recommend Michael and Adam enough, they turned our anniversary celebrations into something truly memorable. I'm tempted just to invite them to our event in Glasgow next year just as the performers. The undercover waiters do uncovered. They also do secret baby announcements too.

Karen Wares hired Michael and Adam from the Undercover Waiters to perform at a Corporate Annual Conference. at Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel on 19 September 2017

How would you begin to describe these two crazy waiters! So much fun, unbelievably good. Had everyone fooled and it was such a good vibe! Exactly what I had hoped when I booked it and completely confused the groom along with all our guests so many comments from so many happy people! Thank you for everything! Easy to book, easy payments, professional and helpful staff great contact with the act to ensure everything is perfect on the day and to top it off Maurice and Darren are amazing at what they do! Would book again in a heartbeat!

Sara and Leon Hill Hired The Incredible Singing Waiters for their Disney Themed Wedding in Southampton at The Hilton, Southampton on 09 September 2017

I would just like to pass on our huge thanks to Garston Entertainments and Chris G for what was a superb performance on Saturday night at our fundraiser. The evening was a huge success which is down to the quality of the entertainment that Garston provided. Chris was the consummate professional from start to finish. He thoroughly entertained the whole crowd with his choice of songs and also put on a fantastic DJ service taking requests and establishing a great atmosphere with the guests. I would highly recommend Chris for future events, and following the success of our fundraiser will definitely be looking to use your services again for what we hope will now become an annual event.

Joe Seals hired Chris G to perform at a fundraising event at Portland Function Rooms, Nottinghamshire on 09 September 2017