Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just wanted to thank you for helping make our fundraising Ball such a success on Friday. We have had lots of fabulous feedback about the night. Hope you enjoyed your stay in Dundee and many thanks again, would highly recommend.
    • Val from Dundee Heritage Trust booked Michelle for their Discovery Ball at The Invercarse Hotel on 15/11/2019

  • James Franklyn Testimonial I just wanted to get in touch and say thanks so much for joining us on Friday. It was a great event and the feedback on the entertainment has been great! The event itself was successful and everyone had a good time. Best wishes Ruth
    • Ruth booked James Franklyn for her charity event at St Mary's Stadium on 07/11/2019

  • Sing While You`re Waiting! Testimonial Just want to tell you how amazing Sing Whilst You're Waiting! were at our wedding at Moor Hall Hotel on Saturday 2nd November. Everyone was shocked and no one guessed anything was going on. My husband was completely unaware and taken by total shock. The waiters were absolutely amazing and I am still getting compliments on them now.
    • Sian Rivers booked Sing Whilst You're Waiting! for her Wedding as a surprise at Moor Hall Hotel on 02/11/2019

  • Smooth Swing by Sean Testimonial From start to finish Sean was professional, personable, easy to communicate with and listened and delivered everything we requested and more. What a lovely guy and a great voice! Arrived early to set up, was flexible when proceedings ran late, had a fantastic set list and oozed charm and confidence. He involved the guests in an impromptu sing off which was absolutely brilliant, a moment we will never forget. Our guests won’t stop talking about it. He also orchestrated our first dance which was hilarious and perfect for us as we didn’t want your standard first dance. He honestly did such a fantastic job. We would not hesitate to recommend or hire Sean again. Worth every penny. He got our celebrations off with a bang and set the tone for the rest of the evening. Thank you so much. Thanks Emma (and also Garston have been great to deal with- organised and super helpful, thanks to you guys too).
    • Nicola Smith booked Sean for her Wedding at Chilworth Manor Hotel on 26/10/2019

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial I just wanted to say a massive thank you for yesterday. We all thought you were amazing and played a huge part in making our day special. Thanks again, from Non-singer Callum and Bad-singer Sophie :)
    • Sophie and Callums Wedding at Stamford Golf Club on 19/10/2019

  • George Michael Tribute  Testimonial Just to say thank you and say how much we enjoyed George Michael Tributes performance. He was way above everyone’s expectations and entertained us on the night. Thank you again and all good fortune to him.
    • Nick Williams booked George Michael Tribute for Jennifers 70th Birthday at The Old Rectory on 12/10/2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you to both The Electric and your team for helping us have such a wonderful wedding day. All people keep going on about is how great the band where....just perfect!!! Thanks again.

Lauren absolutely loved The Electric who played at her Wedding on 9th November 2018 at 30 James Street on 09 November 2018

“Ella performed at the ideasUK awards dinner last week, entertaining our guests during drinks and throughout dinner. She has a great style, fabulous voice and was a 'hit' with our audience - both from the UK and UAE!

Zena Cox at The Marriot - Victoria and Albert Hotel, Manchester on 08 November 2018

Thank you for the other night, the band were great and got everyone up dancing. They were still talking about it the following day.

Hollie at Chateau Impney on 06 November 2018

We cannot thank Chris enough for help making our day such an incredible experience. He added an extra layer of sparkle to a wonderful wedding and many of the guests commented it was the highlight of possibly the best wedding they had been to. High praise indeed! Fantastic vocals, high energy and brilliant engagement with the guests. To anyone thinking of hiring Chris, don't think about it - just do it!!! You will not be disappointed in anyway.

Nick at Hatton Court Hotel on 03 November 2018

“I booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadn’t booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasn’t disappointed and needn’t have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍”

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018