Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James Franklyn Testimonial Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of the tribute acts you have supplied for us this Christmas. Ricky Aron as Elvis, James Franklyn, Michelle Lawson as Whitney & Kate Bell as Cilla. All of the feedback about the acts has been outstanding.Thanks for your help as always. Have a lovely Christmas & I look forward to working with you again in the new year.
    • Lesley at The Beaufort Park Hotel on 24/01/2020

  • Sing While Your Waiting Testimonial Just wanted to say we had a wonderful time!! The singing waiters were Brilliant!!!! Would highly recommend them!! The photo booth was a MASSIVE HIT!! Thank you so much for all your help. Have a wonderful Christmas and New year.
    • WaveOptics at Malmaison Oxford on 19/12/2019

  • Serving Up A Song Testimonial I booked Tom for my son’s 21st party and he was a joy and very helpful to work with from start to finish. He did a fantastic job at surprising the guests and then entertaining them with great songs. He even did requests on the night. I would highly recommend Tom as an act for your next party.
    • Diana D'Aloisio booked Tom for her son’s 21st party at The Bluebird Chelsea on 19/12/2019

  • Nicole Jay Testimonial I would like to say she was amazing and done a really good job. Engagement level with our associates was fantastic, they absolutely loved her.
    • Jolanta Rathborn at Amazon Bolton on 18/12/2019

  • Spellbound Testimonial Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the entertainment. I have received thanks from many members of our group and comments saying how brilliant Spellbound were. The act was absolutely perfect for our group. They were fantastic; the magic was superb and the singing was just tremendous. Please thank Spellbound, once again, for being such wonderful people and for dealing so well with our disabled members of Different Strokes. I would also like to thank you and other members of your staff for all your help and the efficient way you dealt with our needs.
    • Different Strokes Milton Keynes at Woughton House Hotel on 17/12/2019

  • The Ignitions Testimonial Brilliant band, The Ignitions had everyone up and dancing, made it a really special night for Hazel’s 60th. Lovely sound, amazing singers and so polite and professional from start to finish. Would thoroughly recommend them.
    • Jodie at Ella Bella’s Events booked The Ignitions for Hazel’s 60th at The Reid Rooms on 07/12/2019

The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.

Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03 March 2018

Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’

Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04 February 2018

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018