Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Nicole Jay Testimonial “Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”
    • Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13/02/2019

  • Big Men In Town Testimonial I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.
    • Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Wow guys what can I say.... THANK YOU just doesn’t quite cut it - you were all beyond brilliant. I knew in my head what vibe I wanted for my party and after finding you online I thought you would be the perfect fit. This belief was enhanced after my initial phone call, you seemed to get what I was saying but wouldn't reveal too much as you wanted the surprise to be for me too. And boy was I surprised....you were FANTASTIC! I absolutely loved you as did all of my guests I have had so many comments about you guys you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t have dreamed of anything better, you fitted right in with the venue staff and were very convincing and also with all of the guests. We feel like we’ve known you for ages. You also kept the tunes pumping and the night rocking til the early hours. We didn’t want it to end. So huge amounts of thanks from me and all my friends and family for making it truly a night to remember. I’d do it all again tomorrow.
    • Leesa Hughes booked The Undercover Waiters for their 50th Birthday Party and was extremely happy with the service they provided at Swinfen Hall on 26/01/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

Just want to drop you a note to say that the Jerseys were fab on Friday night, we got great feedback and they were very professional. Can you please pass on my thanks to the band. Many Thanks Rachel

Rachel booked The Jerseys for her event at The Sant Angelo Restaurant on 17 July 2015

Just thought I would give feedback on Andy Otley, who performed here today “Aan excellent entertainer, great customer feedback, will book him again” Francis Gillard, Majestic Bingo He went down really well Regards Francis

Francis booked Andy Otley for a Bingo Event at Ritz Bingo on 12 July 2015

We had such a wonderful surprise finding out our wedding singer was even more amazing than we heard on her audio clips. Music is such a huge part of any wedding and Michelle is indeed the complete package. Not only was her singing incredible, she was both professional, friendly, organised and understanding of how to make the best of a venue and a the day. Our friends particularly enjoyed it, Michelle was so accommodating and really made people feel part of the show. If you are looking for someone to perform at any event you really should stop looking and just book Michelle! All the best for the future and thank you so much again for making our day truly wonderful.

Louise & Amy Hired Michelle for their Wedding at Oddfellows on 12 July 2015

Beth McCann performed at our wedding reception on 12th July 2015. Having only heard a few of her songs on the internet, we were unsure of how good she would be, but as soon as she started belting out her first song, our minds were put to rest and my heart melted at the tone of her beautiful voice, only one word to describe Beth is ‘Amazing!’ From start to finish she was brilliant. Nearly every song we requested was either sung or played and we had a long list. They played a really good mix of 80’s and current songs which we requested. She thoroughly entertained all of our guests from start to finish and I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone wishing to have a singer at their wedding or party. We cannot thank her enough, she really did make our reception the best we could of wished for. Thank you Vicky & Michael Clayton

Vicky& Michael booked Beth McCann for their wedding at The White Hart Inn on 12 July 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for an excellent show at Whitemead Forest Park on Friday 11th July. The Olly Murs tribute show was fantastic, we have received nothing but great feedback from customers who came to the show, all had a great time. Even the 12 men that were dragged along by their wives/ partners were bopping, clapping and singing along to the show. Both parts of the show were high energy and very professional and got the dance floor full all evening. Thanks again and we will be looking to bring you back in the near future, many thanks. Regards Paul (Polo) DJ/ Host Whitemead Forest Park

Paul booked the Olly Murs Tribute by Andy Otley for an event at Whitemead Forest Park on 11 July 2015

I just wanted to drop you an email following my booking of The Frankie Valli tribute Show yesterday, 11.7.15 (Peter Sarsfield). We really enjoyed the show, Peter has a fantastic voice and is such a lovely polite man and very professional, he did a performance (not only singing) and he exceeded our expectations. He arrived on time and everything ran perfectly. His performance was as even better live than his winning performance on Stars in their Eyes. We were all delighted and would definitely book him again for future events. Thanks again for your efficient service and please pass on our thanks to Peter, a true professional, highly recommended. Kind regards. Jayne Young

Jayne booked The Frankie Valli Show for her Birthday Party at Private Residence - Wolverhampton on 11 July 2015