Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ĎChris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any eventsí
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We just had our evening wedding reception on Saturday 24th November and we hired Michael and Adam for the evening entertainment. They masqueraded as our undercover waiters serving arrival drinks for our unsuspecting guests. Once all had arrived their act sprung into life and they sang through two great performances, as well as live DJing, which had all our guests up and dancing until the end of the night. They were absolutely amazing and we would thoroughly recommend The Undercover Waiters to anyone. Thank you both for a lovely evening and helping us celebrate our very special evening in absolute style.
    • Terry and Claudia booked the undercover Waiters for their wedding reception at Mount Pleasant Golf Club on 24/11/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Can I say that Paul went out of his way to entertain us last Saturday. We over ran on our dinner and prize giving but Paul just took it in his stride, the dance floor was full all night we could not get enough music out of him . Some of our guests were moaning! They had booked their taxis too early. A superb entertainer and everyone said what a good night.
    • Brian Chadwick at Shell island on 17/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldnít do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldnít hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I donít know how Iím going to top that next year! Thank you guys
    • Rachael Kennedy at Thornfield House on 10/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. Jamesí voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldnít be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.
    • Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10/11/2018

I am writing to you today to give a review on Jason Taylor & Taylor Duo who yesterday performed at our wedding at The Diglis House Hotel in Worcester. I would love this to be used on your website as Jason Taylor (and his wife Leanne) deserve top billing. We spent 2 years planning our special day and I searched literally hundreds of sound clips and youtube videoís of potential wedding singers but upon hearing Jasonís soulful sound I was hooked and swiftly booked him for our day. On the day Jason performed 2 sets of mainly hand picked songs with a few of his own brilliant crowd pleasers thrown in, on his own in the day and with Leanne on the night. Both sets were truly fantastic I would say out of our 100+ guests 90% commented on how great he was (and Leanne later on) and asked how I found him. Me, my wife and several of my friends and family will now be trying to holiday when and where he performs if he gives us advance warning lol. Me and my wife would personally like to thank him and his wife Leanne for making our special day so fantastic!!! Kind Regards Matthew & Gemma Richings Worcester

Matthew & Gemma booked Jason Taylor & The Taylor duo for their Wedding at The Diglis House on 04 July 2015

Cash for Kids is the official charity for Radio City 1, 2 and City Talk. We are a fund raising grant giving charity that supports childrenís organisations across our transmission area, Liverpool, Wirral, The North West and North Wales. We held an 80ís Inspired afternoon tea in The Hilton Liverpool on Thursday 2nd July 2015 it was a superb after noon with all things 80ís including neon, dancers, 80ís Inspired menu and even a DJ set. We booked the guys from Just 80ís to do an hour set; they were brilliant and had our ladies dancing the afternoon away. Barry was great to work with and adapted to our needs in a challenging environment. We were delighted with the choice of music and they are obviously experienced musicians. We would not hesitate on booking the guys again especially now we know they have a wide repertoire of styles So thanks guys for supporting Cash for Kids in such a fab way Yours sincerely Carole Clare Charity Manager

Carole (Charity Manager) booked Just 80's for her Radio City- Cash for Kids charity event at The Hilton - Liverpool on 02 July 2015

We hired Jon to sing at my Father's funeral, and want to thank Jon for doing such a good professional job. Everyone loved his singing, especially when he sang 'Jerusalem'. Thank you Margaret Foster & Jo Wood & Families

Margaret booked Jon Chistos for a funeral at St Peters Church, Hertfordshire on 01 July 2015

We just want to say a huge thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding reception on Sunday 28th June 2015 at The Residence in Nantwich. I particularly want to mention your live performance, of our special song, for our first dance...this meant everything to us. You played the right mix of music both live and as part of your DJ set and got everyone up dancing. We had soo many people comment on what a great singing voice you have and how professional you were. What was even more valuable to us was that you were so accommodating and such a friendly guy who looked like you were also enjoying yourself. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone for whatever occasion. Thank you so much... Mandy & Garry xx

Mandy & Gary booked Paul Hand for their Wedding at The Residence Restaurant on 28 June 2015

We hired Chris for our special celebration party on 27/6/15. He was absolutely superb and the way he performed was just brilliant! We had a discussion with him before the party about just what we wanted and on the night he was very attentive to everything we asked of him. He engaged with all of our family and friends, both young and old and his professionalism and above all his singing style really topped off a great night. We would recommend him to anyone and would certainly have him again for any more celebrations. One final thing, apart from being a great singer and entertainer, we think he is a very nice guy too! Kindest regards, Jenny and Ray Jones

Jenny & Ray booked Chris G for their joint Birthday & Anniversary Party at The Bridges Community Centre on 27 June 2015

We would like you to know that the performance of Simply Ella at our event last Saturday was brilliant. Could not have asked for better entertainment, she has a fantastic voice and was very accommodating with the type of songs we required. We will definitely look at booking her again.

Andrew Carr booked Simply Ella for his food & drink festival at Burtonwood Community Centre on 27 June 2015