Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial Just wanted to say a huge thank you to James who was an our amazing surprise singing waiter for the night I booked him in August 17 , he fitted in so well serving pre dinner drinks and waiting on tables no one knew at all he followed after my antique roadshow quiz with him knocking of a vase that was supposed to be worth £2,000 but only worth £5.00 was deathly hush only for James to start singing the girls were up on their feet straight away and never sat down till the end ! James was so professional all the way through and entertained a Wide range of ladies from 16 to 89 !!!!! thank you so much James the ladies loved you , I could not have asked for better 10/10 thank you Fiona
    • Fiona Hudman Booked James The singing waiter on the 4th December to surprise their guests at The ladies golf dinner and he went down a treat! at Tewkesbury Park Hotel on 04/12/2018

  • Waiters Confidential Testimonial ĎChris and Jen were amazing! Every person was up singing with them and said how incredible they were! I highly recommend the vocals of Waiters Confidential to liven up any eventsí
    • Suzi Shaw at The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club on 30/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We just had our evening wedding reception on Saturday 24th November and we hired Michael and Adam for the evening entertainment. They masqueraded as our undercover waiters serving arrival drinks for our unsuspecting guests. Once all had arrived their act sprung into life and they sang through two great performances, as well as live DJing, which had all our guests up and dancing until the end of the night. They were absolutely amazing and we would thoroughly recommend The Undercover Waiters to anyone. Thank you both for a lovely evening and helping us celebrate our very special evening in absolute style.
    • Terry and Claudia booked the undercover Waiters for their wedding reception at Mount Pleasant Golf Club on 24/11/2018

  • Paul Hand Testimonial Can I say that Paul went out of his way to entertain us last Saturday. We over ran on our dinner and prize giving but Paul just took it in his stride, the dance floor was full all night we could not get enough music out of him . Some of our guests were moaning! They had booked their taxis too early. A superb entertainer and everyone said what a good night.
    • Brian Chadwick at Shell island on 17/11/2018

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial I had the pleasure of the company of Adam and Craig attending one of my high profile events last Saturday! Inspire is a ladies awards ceremony and celebration and they certainly turned it into a fabulous party! From the minute they arrived at the venue they had the upmost professionalism and couldnít do enough to make my event that extra bit awesome! When they begin to perform - watching the faces of my guests was absolutely brilliant! I wouldnít hesitate to book then again and recommend them. I donít know how Iím going to top that next year! Thank you guys
    • Rachael Kennedy at Thornfield House on 10/11/2018

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial We just wanted to send some feedback on our surprise singing waiter, James. On Saturday 10th November he arrived at Pettistree house in Suffolk, under the disguise of a drinks waiter for our evening celebrating a 50th birthday. There were no caterers on site to hide among, and only one out of the thirty people attending was in on the surprise, but somehow they pulled it off. He snuck his equipment in, and ensured no one had an empty glass until just after our main course, when he took the room entirely by surprise and whipped out his microphone. Jamesí voice was brilliant, and he had every single person on their feet by the end of the first song. His song choices were great, and we danced the next hour away. He was a real showman, and knew how to work the crowd. A huge hit with all guests, young and old. Dealing with James prior to the event was easy, and he was always polite and professional. We couldnít be more grateful for James for helping to make our evening that little bit more special.
    • Joanne Wardley at Pettistree house on 10/11/2018

Tony T came along to my 60th Birthday Party and performed a "Michael Buble Tribute Act". He was absolutely brilliant, he had a wonderful voice, very authentic, as if we had Michael Buble in the room!! He got the crowd up on the dance floor, and all my guests were asking "where did you find Tony?" Also, Tony was so friendly and accommodating with the timings! All-in-all, he did an amazing performance, and my 60th Birthday is one I will always remember!! Thank you Tony!

Karen Longmore booked Michael Buble by Tony T for her 60th birthday party at Porchester Sailing Club on 01 September 2018

Many thanks for your help. We had a terrific night with Roy and his ladies. Roy was a delight to work with. I already have people asking me for his details! Thank you!

David Richardson booked Roy to perform at a private party at Private Residence on 01 September 2018

We got married last Saturday 1st September at Lakeside venue, Glun Ogwr. Andy was our singing waiter and can I just say he was absolutely brilliant! Everyone loved him! He was so funny and entertaining thatís all everyone has been speaking about! He got everyone up and dancing and really got the party started! Could you pass on a massive thank you from me and my husband and everyone at the venue please as this is the only contact i have for him. He really is brilliant at what he does and I would recommend him 100%.

Kimberley Austin booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding at The Lakeside Venue on 01 September 2018

If you want a fantastic entertainment at your venue, then you have to book these guys. They are terrific. Adam was the undercover waiter disguised as Mario & surprised everyone. What a great entertainer. He had everyone involved in the show. He made the special day extra special. There is something for everyone. 5 stars are not enough. One of the best live acts I have seen. A must see & definitely recommend undercover waiters for all you party entertainment.

Rodney Halliwell - Wedding Guest at Haigh Hall on 30 August 2018

WOW! What can I say, Michael came to our wedding yesterday and was just unbelievable. He made all the guests laugh and really made an effort to bond with them before his performance. He had every single one of my guests on their feet dancing and created an amazing atmosphere. If you have a special event coming up I would 1000% recommend you get in touch with these guys. Thank you so much Michael xxxxxxx

Steph Barber at The Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate on 24 August 2018

James sang at my daughter's wedding and it absolutely topped the night off. She said it made a perfect day that bit more special as it was also a surprise to her. He is such a pleasant and confident young man, at ease with himself. He was just brilliant.

Christine booked James for her daughter's wedding as a surprise! at The Lymm Hotel on 18 August 2018