Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Nicole Jay Testimonial “Thanks to Nicole for last night! I’ve had several messages saying how fab you were and how much everyone enjoyed themselves! I look forward to seeing you again!”
    • Barry and his guests loved Nicole Jay, The Let’s Go Stroke Club at Select Security Stadium on 13/02/2019

  • Big Men In Town Testimonial I just would like you to say many thanks to the lads they did a great performance and couldn’t have been any better. all of them a credit to you and themselves and I think there will be a few enquiries going forward from some of my guests . I hope they enjoyed playing the show, Many Thanks.
    • Bradley was very happy with the performance by Big Men In Town at Wincanton Racecourse on 09/02/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial Wow guys what can I say.... THANK YOU just doesn’t quite cut it - you were all beyond brilliant. I knew in my head what vibe I wanted for my party and after finding you online I thought you would be the perfect fit. This belief was enhanced after my initial phone call, you seemed to get what I was saying but wouldn't reveal too much as you wanted the surprise to be for me too. And boy was I surprised....you were FANTASTIC! I absolutely loved you as did all of my guests I have had so many comments about you guys you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t have dreamed of anything better, you fitted right in with the venue staff and were very convincing and also with all of the guests. We feel like we’ve known you for ages. You also kept the tunes pumping and the night rocking til the early hours. We didn’t want it to end. So huge amounts of thanks from me and all my friends and family for making it truly a night to remember. I’d do it all again tomorrow.
    • Leesa Hughes booked The Undercover Waiters for their 50th Birthday Party and was extremely happy with the service they provided at Swinfen Hall on 26/01/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial For our wedding, Andy and Lisa joined us, starting the day with a cheeky wink so that I knew who to look out for as they served our first two courses to our guests undercover!!! As planned Andy went tumbling over creating a bang before springing up into song. Not only are their voices wonderful but the chemistry between them as they perform makes them funny and encouraging! Everyone loved it and you helped us take our guests from having felt emotional during the ceremony to being ready to party hard. Would recommend this group of people to everyone ~ they are fabulous. 5 stars.
    • Karah Dring booked the Undercover Waiters for her Wedding at Donington Park Farmhouse Hotel on 30/12/2018

  • 70`s Revamp Testimonial Just want to say a massive thank you to Daz and the guys from the 70s revamp, They were amazing and helped make our day a very special one. The mix of songs they sang were were perfect and Daz helped organise the evenings proceedings on the mic and during the DJ sets all our songs were played from our first dance to the last. Thank You again guys for an amazing night and best wishes for the future
    • Kevin & Alison Stanley booked 70s Revamp for their Wedding at The Barns Hotel on 23/12/2018

  • The Jerseys Testimonial Just to say a BIG THANK YOU to the Jerseys! They were amazing what a lovely group of guys so professional,what a surprise for Cheryl totally blown away as well as all the guests. Paul and Cheryl had a truly special day and the Jerseys were part of that. Please send on our thanks from Paul , Cheryl and the family we hope you all have a very happy Christmas.
    • Janie Hamill Booked The Jerseys as a surprise for Paul and Cheryl's Wedding in Achnagairn Castle on Saturday 15th December. Well done The Jerseys for making their day Extra Special. at Achnagairn Castle on 15/12/2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I can’t thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing night’s entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon H’s Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captain’s Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018

Thank you so much for Saturday! Everyone said you were great and loved the music. Thank you for making our day so special

Bianca Cipriano booked Paul Hand for her wedding at Hazlewood Castle on 08 September 2018