Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Pippa Faye Testimonial I booked Pippa Faye via yourselves to sing my daughter down the aisle and during the service. I’d like to pass on my thanks to Pippa. She sang beautifully and really added a special touch to a already wonderful day. She has the voice of an angel. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you and please pass my thanks on to Pippa.
    • Mick Power Booked Pippa Faye for Their Daughters Wedding and were extremely Pleased with her performance and how she enhanced their Daughter's Special Day at Lynford Hall Hotel on 18/05/2019

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial James The Singing Waiter was absolutely brilliant, he turned up and blended in with the rest of the catering staff he was behind the bar as if he was part of the team Then when it was his turn he done it in a way that everyone was stunned. He really made our night Thank you James
    • Caroline Burgess booked James The Singing Waiter for her daughters 21st in Kent at Residence Home on 11/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We have just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say thank you so so much to the to that performed at our wedding they was literally amazing! We loved them and our guests loved them and they did such an amazing job at getting all the guests going 100% made our day a memorable one for us and everyone there so again thank you guys and them to so much!!
    • Mr and Mrs Lumby at Parley Manor on 04/05/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just to say a big big in fact the biggest thank you for helping to make Avril's 70th so enjoyable. Everyone at the party thought you were a star. Thank you for playing a massive part in making everything so memorable. We'll never forget your contribution towards a great night.
    • Mr Hugh Bowman booked Michelle Lawson a 70th birthday party and thoroughly enjoyed their special evening at Parsonage Hotel on 24/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial "What a fantastic surprise you guys were for our daughter's wedding on Saturday. Kieran & Lisa fitted in so well at the venue, I really struggled to work out which were the singing waiters. When they started to sing Nessum dorma everyone was so surprised. (I'd kept the secret from everyone for 6 months!) Then the party started - everyone was on their feet from the beginning to the end. The waiters' voices were absolutely amazing - I can't say the same for all the guests :). You personalised it so well with the songs that I had requested & everyone is still talking about it now. Most people have said it was the best wedding they've been to. Michael, from the moment I first talked to you, the booking has been so easy & done in such a friendly, but professional manner. It really was a joy & so worth keeping the secret to see the reaction on everyone's faces on the day. What a spectacular show! "
    • Mrs Lesley Smirk booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding and was Wowed by their talent at Colshaw Hall on 20/04/2019

We had the pleasure of being entertained by One Vision last night - they were superb!!! 'Freddie' very kindly let my autistic son sing a few lines of Crazy Little Thing Called Love with him, it made his night, month, year and life!!! He is Queen's biggest fan despite his young age and dreams of performing on stage, even more so now after his experience last night. Thank you so much 

Jenni P was very impressed with One Visions performance at Lakeside Holiday Park Chichester on 09 March 2019

These guys are Fantastic - We had Steve and Lisa for our wedding on Saturday and they were brilliant, Our guests were totally surprised and had a fantastic day. Would Highly Recommend.

Tracey was extremely happy with the service The undercover waiters provided for their wedding at The Railway Inn on 23 February 2019

We had The Undercover Waiters at our Wedding and they were hilarious. The guests did not know what was happening and that made it very funny. Their Antics were great, the singing was superb and the interaction between them and the guests just made the whole evening a wonderful success.We can't Thank them enough.

Susan booked The Undercover Waiters and was very impressed with their entertainment at Gretna Hall Hotel on 23 February 2019

I just wanted to say what a great evening we had on Saturday, celebrating my birthday with the lovely Tom Wills performing. Everyone commented on what a fantastic performer he is, very professional and songs to suit every taste, I definitely wouldn’t hesitate in booking him again!

Annabel S thought Tom Wills was fantastic performing at her birthday party on 23rd February 2019 at Toft Cricket Club on 23 February 2019

A big THANK YOU to vocalist Jay Irving who entertained us so well at our recent formal dinner event in Warrington. He is a talented performer who covers a wide range of songs appealing to all age groups. Jay is a very polite and amenable guy who interacted brilliantly with the audience and was much enjoyed by all.

Millie S was very impressed with Jay Irvings performance at Warrington Masonic Hall on 23 February 2019

On 22nd February, I held my 60th Birthday Party at Skylark Golf & Country Club in Hampshire and I decided to look for a good, experienced singer who could sing Swing songs, dance songs & DJ. I searched the Garston Entertainment website & found Jay Irving. Garston Entertainment made the booking process easy for me & Jay was outstanding. His singing voice was great & he got everyone up dancing. All my guests commented how good he was. He was very friendly & made all my specific requests happen. He made my special evening a memorable night for everyone. (5 stars)

Catherine A absolutely loved Jay Irving's performance at her Birthday Party on 22nd February 2019 at Skylark Golf & Country Club at Skylark Golf & Country Club on 22 February 2019