Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • The Valli 4 Testimonial Absolutely stunning show last night, many thanks, look forward to booking you again.
    • Mark Crowther - Events Manager at Fallbarrow holiday park. at Fallbarrow holiday park. on 25/08/2019

  • Scouting For Girls  Testimonial Just a quick email to thank you for your help in sourcing and booking the live entertainment for us. All the acts Garston supplied for the two festivals on 25 August & 1st September were great as expected - both events were a big success. Your help in securing the headline artiste `Scouting for Girls` along with all the other top quality Tribute Acts & Live Bands was much appreciated. We have secured the contract for next year and will be asking Garston to provide the Live Entertainment.
    • Scott Hilary - A H EVENTS at Nissan Sports Complex on 25/08/2019

  • Andy O the Singing Waiter Testimonial Wow Andy you were amazing . I am so glad you were available to sing at our daughters wedding on Saturday . Only myself and her father knew, so it was a complete surprise . Within minutes you had the place rocking . Itís difficult to decide where to spend your wedding budget but we wanted a big party to remember . People forget the flowers but not the entertainment and you followed our magician seamlessly and Iím glad you sent Cat over to me and suggested to not wait until the speeches were over as it would flow better. Thanks again you were truly professional from start to finish.
    • Mr & Mrs Wilson at Tissington Hall, Ashbourne on 24/08/2019

  • Jay Irving - The Soul Singer Testimonial Jay, Many thanks for performing for my 70th birthday party at Sandbach Rugby Club yesterday. Your excellent live singing was the icing on the cake for my party and I have had many favourable comments about your superb performance. You have the ability to tailor your set to the requirements of your audience, which made for a very enjoyable evening. This included making my grandchildren feel involved in the performance. You also have a likeable personality, which I found easy to get on with. Many thanks for a special evening. Best wishes Peter
    • Peter Stanier booked Jay Irving for his 70th Birthday at Sandbach Rugby Club on 11/08/2019

  • Gary Barlow - by Lee Testimonial I wanted to say how fantastic Lee was at my 50th Birthday party. From the moment he got in touch with me by email, he was professional always happy to help in anyway, as I had so much work on, so was a bit slow in getting him playlists etc, but what a credit to Garston Entertainment. He was absolutely fantastic, his setís were fab and he had everyone up dancing together with an added bonus that he also DJíd for me too. My friends and family have been raving about him and I couldnít of wished for a better tribute act/DJ to make fantastic memories with.
    • Carol Godwin Booked Gary Barlow - by Lee for her 50th Birthday Party at Buckinghamshire on 27/07/2019

  • Jess the Singing Waitress Testimonial Myself and my new husband want to say a massive thank you to Jess for surprising us as a singing waitress! We had no clue it was organised by my mum and we couldnít be happier it absolutely made our wedding breakfast we had so many compliments and people asking for Jess's information. She was amazing from start to finish had everyone up dancing and laughing her personality shone through and was the perfect act for our wedding!
    • Nicola & Garry Baldwin at Carden Park Hotel on 21/07/2019

ďI booked co.uk through Garston for my 50th birthday party on the 3rd of November 2018. They were fantastic and really got the party going. A large range of music and chose a variety of music to suit the audience. I was apprehensive as I hadnít booked a band before and booked co.uk from the reviews. I wasnít disappointed and neednít have been concerned as they were impressive. Lots of guests commented on how good they were and a friend is looking to book them too for an event. Garston dealt with the booking professionally and Sarah Knight was personally very efficient in maintaining contact with the band and I. Highly recommended. 👍Ē

Lorraine Beswick at The Lonsdale Club on 03 November 2018

I just wanted to leave a review on James who I booked as a surprise guest at our wedding on the 27th October 2018 he appeared as a singing waiter in the day and singer and DJ for the evening reception. The whole day and night was fantastic he sang and played everything we wanted and all of our guests loved this special touch to make our wedding unique. James has an exceptional vocal range and a cracking voice he even made it a special touch by singing our first dance. I would highly recommend James and Garston Entertainment for any function as the communications between us and them was excellent. We would just like to thank you all for a fantastic day throughout.

Mr & Mrs Thorley at The Stone House Hotel Stoke-on-Trent on 27 October 2018

Hi, I would like to thank James the singing waiter. He was a surprise for my daughter and son in law at there wedding on Friday. I spotted him early on serving food and drinks, he blended in like one of the waiters so nobody knew anything. Then after the last meal was put down he started off with a joke how he was a waiter and was finishing so had to do a forfeit. My son in law and daughters faces where a picture when he started to sing and that in itself made my day. He was AMAZING everyone got up on their feet and started to dance everywhere. At one point every single person was stood up doing amore! It was just unbelievable. I think he was one of the highlights of the day. I canít thank him enough for making there day so special. Thanks

Sarah Lee at Rivington Barn - Leeds on 19 October 2018

On behalf of all at Mansfield Hockey Club we would like to express our thanks to you for an amazing nightís entertainment at our charity fund raiser. We all had an absolute ball and I couldn't recommend a more talented, genuine performer. There was live music for all to enjoy and the disco at the end of night got everyone up and dancing. We have had some excellent feedback regarding your performance and you were a pleasure to deal with, understanding all our needs and requirements during the evening. Thanks again!

Joe booked Paul for Mansfield Hockey Club's fundraiser at Portland Functions on 13 October 2018

I just wanted to send you a note to advise that our Lady Captain and her guests thoroughly enjoyed Jon Hís Magic show last night, so please pass on our thanks to him and your Agency for organising same.

at Southport & Ainsdale Golf Club on 04 October 2018

Just a brief note to express my thanks for putting this dynamic duo forward for my Lady Captainís Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 8 September. Their professionalism and exquisite performance were beyond fantastic! From their very first number they had the room in the palm of their hands and the compliments I received on choosing such an excellent act were numerous. Please feel free to publish my comments on their reviews if I could give them 10 stars I certainly would.

Sheila Hollyoak booked Two Of A Kind for her Captain's Gala Dinner at Hagley Golf Club on 08 September 2018