Garston Entertainment Reviews - Live Entertainment Agency


  • Pippa Faye Testimonial I booked Pippa Faye via yourselves to sing my daughter down the aisle and during the service. I’d like to pass on my thanks to Pippa. She sang beautifully and really added a special touch to a already wonderful day. She has the voice of an angel. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you and please pass my thanks on to Pippa.
    • Mick Power Booked Pippa Faye for Their Daughters Wedding and were extremely Pleased with her performance and how she enhanced their Daughter's Special Day at Lynford Hall Hotel on 18/05/2019

  • James The Singing Waiter Testimonial James The Singing Waiter was absolutely brilliant, he turned up and blended in with the rest of the catering staff he was behind the bar as if he was part of the team Then when it was his turn he done it in a way that everyone was stunned. He really made our night Thank you James
    • Caroline Burgess booked James The Singing Waiter for her daughters 21st in Kent at Residence Home on 11/05/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We have just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to say thank you so so much to the to that performed at our wedding they was literally amazing! We loved them and our guests loved them and they did such an amazing job at getting all the guests going 100% made our day a memorable one for us and everyone there so again thank you guys and them to so much!!
    • Mr and Mrs Lumby at Parley Manor on 04/05/2019

  • Michelle Lawson  Testimonial Just to say a big big in fact the biggest thank you for helping to make Avril's 70th so enjoyable. Everyone at the party thought you were a star. Thank you for playing a massive part in making everything so memorable. We'll never forget your contribution towards a great night.
    • Mr Hugh Bowman booked Michelle Lawson a 70th birthday party and thoroughly enjoyed their special evening at Parsonage Hotel on 24/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial We got married on Sunday and we wanted to surprise our guests with singing and dancing! Michael was our singing waiter and wow he was outstanding!! He sang one of my favorite songs to start and everyone was up on their feet dancing. The atmosphere in the room was unforgettable and something me and my new husband will always treasure. We would like to thank Michael so so much for making our day AMAZING!! Would highly recommend
    • Mr and Mrs Bower booked the Undercover Waiters for their wedding and were blown away with Michael's performance at The Normans York on 21/04/2019

  • The Undercover Waiters Testimonial "What a fantastic surprise you guys were for our daughter's wedding on Saturday. Kieran & Lisa fitted in so well at the venue, I really struggled to work out which were the singing waiters. When they started to sing Nessum dorma everyone was so surprised. (I'd kept the secret from everyone for 6 months!) Then the party started - everyone was on their feet from the beginning to the end. The waiters' voices were absolutely amazing - I can't say the same for all the guests :). You personalised it so well with the songs that I had requested & everyone is still talking about it now. Most people have said it was the best wedding they've been to. Michael, from the moment I first talked to you, the booking has been so easy & done in such a friendly, but professional manner. It really was a joy & so worth keeping the secret to see the reaction on everyone's faces on the day. What a spectacular show! "
    • Mrs Lesley Smirk booked The Undercover Waiters for her wedding and was Wowed by their talent at Colshaw Hall on 20/04/2019

The Edge were amazing. I cannot praise them enough, everyone loved them.They played a wide range of great songs for all ages plus requests too. I would definitely recommend them and book the band again for any future events. Many thanks to Garston Entertainments and the band.

Rebecca Smith, Aqua Fabrications Ltd, hired The Edge to perform at their Corporate Party at Briars Hall Hotel, Lancashire on 03 March 2018

Chris...our fabulous singer! Wow, where do we start? You were incredible! A surprise to most of our guests as we did manage to keep a few things quiet. Endless praise in the room for you; so many fabulous comments. Thank you for kicking off our evening and getting the party started. Mark & Lorraine xxxxx’

Mark & Lorraine Hired Chris G for Their Wedding at Hotel Van Dyk on 04 February 2018

Andy Otley was absolutely fantastic last night at the Jack Dulson Memorial Fund Ball. Excellent singer and DJ. Created a fabulous party atmosphere. Very professional. Thank you from the Dulson family

The Dulson Family hired Andy Otley to perform at their Fundraising Event at Stoke FC on 02 February 2018

I hired Holly for an engagement party and was absolutely blown away. Not only does she have a sensational voice, but she was incredibly accommodating to our music requests. Most importantly, she was wonderfully personable and was loved by everybody who attended. In fact, we loved her so much that we have hired her for the wedding too! Nothing but 100% praise

Dev Kumar hired Holly C to perform at an Engagement Party at Smiths Cocktail Bar, London Hammersmith on 20 January 2018

A wonderful night was had by all James was a excellent choice of singer, very professional and everyone loved him. We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you James, you made the night!

Eveline booked James for a 60th Birthday Party. at Christ the King Parish Club on 06 January 2018

The Soulstars were absolutely fantastic. They are the most professional band that I have ever worked with and they were brilliant. They interacted with the guests and put on a super performance!!

Sophie Radcliffe booked The Soulstars for a corporate Event at The Midland Hotel, Manchester on 05 January 2018